polishedpeace

A simpler life.

The Top Three Funniest People in the World December 31, 2010

Filed under: Plinky — polishedpeace @ 9:28 am

Eddie Izzard – the most intelligent, liberated and gorgeous man (who also happens to be a lovely transvestite) the world has ever seen. His sociopolitical commentary is always spot on. Absolutely brilliant.

Will Ferrell – again, the sociopolitical commentary always hits the mark. Yes, he is crass, but even though I pride myself on my appreciation of British humor, I am after all an American in the end – so crass definitely fits into my likings.

Adam Sandler – he's been making me laugh since I was a young teenager. Stupid humor you say? Lowest common denominator you say? Well, you're right of course – but then again, I fall back on the culture that I was raised in.

Powered by Plinky

 

Leave a Reply

